Lehrbeauftragte

Mareike Brandtner

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 8803416
Telefax: +49 431 8803673
brandtner@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Marco Finke

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: 3673
mfinke@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Dr. Kai U. Jürgens

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 880-3416
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
kaijuergens@t-online.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Anna Kayßer

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 880 3416
Telefax: 3673
akaysser@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Olaf Koch, M.A.

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, R. 611
Telefon: +49 431 880-3055
Telefax: +49 431 880-7301
koch@philfak.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Mareike Manteuffel

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: 0431-880 3416
mareike.manteuffel@hebbelschule-kiel.eu

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Bastian Manthei

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
manthei@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Marie-Luise Meier

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 880 3416
mmeier@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Ulf Michel

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
u.michel@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Rainer Paasch-Beeck

Studienrat im Hochschuldienst

Raum 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
rapabe@gmx.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Martin Ramm

R. 329
Telefon: 0431 880-3416
mramm@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de
Details

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Dr. sc. paed. Daniela Schirmer

Fachdidaktik

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 327
Telefon: +49 431 880-3408
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
Daniela.Schirmer@gmx.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Sven Sonne

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 332
Telefon: +49 431 880-3408
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
ssonne@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Dr. Stefan Voß

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: 3416
Telefax: 3673
svoss@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Prof. em. Dr. Marianne Wünsch

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 312
Telefon: +49 431 880-2325
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
MWuensch@litwiss-ndl.uni-kiel.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Mittwochs 16:00-17:00 Uhr

Zara Zerbe

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 8803416
Telefax: +49 431 8803673
zara.zerbe@gmx.de

Sprechstunde im Wintersemester 19/20:

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail