Lehrbeauftragte

Mareike Brandtner

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 8803416
Telefax: +49 431 8803673
brandtner@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Svea Hundertmark

R. 329
Telefon: 0431-880 3416
hundertmark@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Julia Ingold

R. 329
Telefon: 0431-880 3416
julia.ingold@gmx.de

Dr. Kai U. Jürgens

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 880-3416
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
kaijuergens@t-online.de

Dr. phil. Wolfgang Kehn

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 880-3416
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
W.Kehn@gmx.de

Olaf Koch, M.A.

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-2317
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
okoch@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Mareike Manteuffel

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: 0431-880 3416
mareike.manteuffel@hebbelschule-kiel.eu

Bastian Manthei

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
manthei@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Ulf Michel

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 326
Telefon: +49 431 880-3414
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
ulfmichel@gmx.de

Martin Ramm

R. 329
Telefon: 0431 880-3416
mramm@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Dr. sc. paed. Daniela Schirmer

Fachdidaktik

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 327
Telefon: +49 431 880-3408
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
Daniela.Schirmer@gmx.de

Sven Sonne

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 332
Telefon: +49 431 880-3408
Telefax: +49 431 880-3673
ssonne@ndl-medien.uni-kiel.de

Zara Zerbe

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 329
Telefon: +49 431 8803416
Telefax: +49 431 8803673
zara.zerbe@gmx.de